

#### THE FERTILISERS AND CHEMICALS TRAVANCORE LIMITED

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT UDYOGAMANDAL – 683 501.

MERIT PANEL FOR ENGAGEMENT ON FIXED TENURE CONTRACT (ADHOC BASIS) TO ZONAL OFFICES, ASCs IN MARKETING DIVISION FOR THE STATES OF ANDHRA PRADESH / KARNATAKA / KERALA / TAMIL NADU & TELENGANA

Ref: Notification dt 17.11.2023 & E-mail seeking willingness for engagement in various Zonal Offices/ASCs with priority of location from candidates remaining in the merit panel of Clerk on Fixed Tenure Contract (Adhoc basis) in Recruitment Notification No. 10/2022 dated 30.07.2022

Names of candidates provisionally selected for inclusion in the Panels for **Clerk on Fixed Tenure Contract (Adhoc basis)**, **based on the willingness** submitted by the candidates, further to the notification dt 17.11.2023, on the basis of order of merit, is notified hereunder.

- 1. Candidate will be eligible for engagement from this panel only to the Zonal & State Offices / ASCs for which the candidate has submitted the willingness for engagement against notification dt 17.11.2023. Such engagement will be based on existing requirements or requirements that may arise in future, if any.
- 2. Candidate may be engaged in any of the locations to which he/she has exercised willingness, irrespective of the order of priority indicated based on their positional seniority in the merit panel. Candidate will not be considered for engagement for a location for which he/she has not intimated willingness.
- 3. If a candidate, after being preferred for engagement, does not appear for PEME . does not join in any of the location(s) for which he/she had indicated willingness based on notification dt 17.11.2023, name of such candidate will be removed from this panel and the panel for Clerk on Fixed Tenure Contract (Adhoc basis) in Recruitment Notification No.10/2022.
- 4. Engagement from the panel will be based on requirements and subject to prevalent reservation rules and criteria given in the Notification. Engagement at any point of time will be entirely at the discretion of the Management. There is no assurance that all or any of the candidate(s) included in the panel will be engaged. Further, it will be subject to verification of documents in original such as Qualification, Age, Caste / Community, Disability, ESM etc as applicable. Originals of certificates along with other relevant documents called for shall be produced for the verification at the time of pre-employment medical examination.
- 5. Candidate shall submit Domicile Certificate for the State applied and Police Clearance Certificate for employment at FACT, before pre-employment medical examination or as per direction.
- 6. Candidates will be required to undergo pre-employment medical examination and those certified fit by the Company's Medical Officer will only be offered appointment. A candidate who is found medically unfit will not be engaged. Candidates belonging to OBC-NCL, if engaged, shall submit OBC-NCL certificate which is less than six months at the time of joining.



7. Validity of this panel is co-terminus with the validity of the merit panel dt 17.09.2022 for the post of Clerk on Fixed Tenure Contract (Adhoc basis) in Recruitment Notification No.10/2022.

#### STATE - ANDHRA PRADESH

#### **Un Reserved**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Vaska Praveen Kumar	B10-1149
2	Uppili Jyoshna Priya	B10-1108

#### **OBC-NCL**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Shaik Saleem	B10-1068

#### SC

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Vaska Praveen Kumar	B10-1149

# ST

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Islavathu Nagaraju	B10-1156

EWS	-	NIL
PwBD	-	NIL
ESM	-	NIL



## STATE - KARNATKA

## **Un Reserved**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Srinivasa M	B10-1020
2	Maruti Shivappa Lamani	B10-1073
3	Basavaraja	B10-1159
4	Tejashwini Arun Lohar	B10-1257

# OBC - NCL

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Aakashreddy	B10-1165
2	Tejashwini Arun Lohar	B10-1257

## SC

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Srinivasa M	B10-1020
2	Maruti Shivappa Lamani	B10-1073

#### ST

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Shivanand Yallappa Malladad	B10-1042

 EWS
 NIL

 PWBD
 NIL

 ESM
 NIL



## STATE - KERALA

# **Un Reserved**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Anjaly Krishnan	B10-1004
2	Selvi R	B10-1060
3	Harshiya K M	B10-1098
4	Amrutha Santhosh	B10-1090
5	Binil Benny	B10-1028
6	Prameetha Mohan	B10-1131
7	Sabreen K S	B10-1268
8	Arya A G	B10-1120
9	Anandu P M	B10-1138
10	Sruthy P J	B10-1184
11	Aryamol P S	B10-1007
12	Athira Sarma K M	B10-1116
13	Aleena Alex	B10-1180
14	Jincy Mol	B10-1146
15	Jesny Joy	B10-1037
16	Rubil Mary	B10-1233
17	Sanil Krishna A A	B10-1135
18	Afiyajith R K	B10-1285
19	Linda Treesa K P	B10-1162
20	Muhammed Anfal P	B10-1031
21	Raj Sreekumar	B10-1161
22	Jishnu P V	B10-1033
23	Farisa K A	B10-1013
24	Sneha Simon	B10-1065
25	Rasla T Rahman	B10-1136
26	Anakha T G	B10-1025
27	Ann Minnu Benny	B10-1118
28	Gokul G M	B10-1011
29	Jinumol M Chacko	B10-1035
30	Nimmi Jimmichan	B10-1145
31	Gopika Sreekumar	B10-1093
32	Shammas Shareef	B10-1250
33	Rosamma Scaria	B10-1144
34	Anju Joseph	B10-1012
35	Akshaimon M	B10-1199
36	Akshara Reghunath K	B10-1104
37	Sneha Santhosh	B10-1214
38	Arya D	B10-1024
39	Anjali R Pillai	B10-1069
40	Muhthar N	B10-1249
41	Anjali K S	B10-1181
42	Ranitha R	B10-1260



# STATE - KERALA

# Un Reserved (Contd ...)

on reserved (conta)			
43	Anjana S Nair	B10-1106	
44	Rahul C	B10-1034	
45	Abhishek S V	B10-1054	
46	Akshay Kumar M S	B10-1053	
47	Mathai Thomas	B10-1252	
48	Saifudeen P B	B10-1273	
49	Chippy V S	B10-1219	
50	Joji M Samuel	B10-1279	
51	Soubhagya Ratheesh	B10-1263	
52	Abhirami Pradeepan	B10-1003	
53	Namitha Chandrababu	B10-1228	
54	Aswin H Pai	B10-1201	
55	Ajay T Varkey	B10-1137	
56	Sandra Sudheer	B10-1101	
57	K S Sreelakshmi	B10-1044	
58	Shuhaib K H	B10-1153	
59	Anjana V S	B10-1111	
60	Hana Usman P	B10-1085	
61	Amalendhu L	B10-1058	
62	Haritha Dharman	B10-1084	
63	Rajalakshmi Babu	B10-1186	
64	Anagha Rajmohan	B10-1221	
65	Muhammed Muhsin	B10-1030	
66	Jeffin P J	B10-1209	

#### **OBC-NCL**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Anjaly Krishnan	B10-1004
2	Harshiya K M	B10-1098
3	Amrutha Santhosh	B10-1090
4	Prameetha Mohan	B10-1131
5	Sabreen K S	B10-1268
6	Arya A G	B10-1120
7	Anandu P M	B10-1138
8	Aleena Alex	B10-1180
9	Rubil Mary	B10-1233
10	Sanil Krishna A A	B10-1135
11	Afiyajith R K	B10-1285
12	Linda Treesa K P	B10-1162
13	Athira M R	B10-1110
14	Muhammed Anfal P	B10-1031
15	Jishnu P V	B10-1033
16	Farisa K A	B10-1013
17	Rasla T Rahman	B10-1136



# STATE - KERALA

# **OBC-NCL** (Contd ...)

18	Anakha T G	B10-1025
19	Ann Minnu Benny	B10-1118
20	Shammas Shareef	B10-1250
21	Akshaimon M	B10-1199
22	Sneha Santhosh	B10-1214
23	Arya D	B10-1024
24	Muhthar N	B10-1249
25	Ranitha R	B10-1260
26	Rahul C	B10-1034
27	Akshay Kumar M S	B10-1053
28	Saifudeen P B	B10-1273
29	Chippy V S	B10-1219
30	Soubhagya Ratheesh	B10-1263
31	Namitha Chandrababu	B10-1228
32	Ajay T Varkey	B10-1137
33	Shuhaib K H	B10-1153
34	Anjana V S	B10-1111
35	Hana Usman P	B10-1085
36	Amalendhu L	B10-1058
37	Haritha Dharman	B10-1084
38	Muhammed Muhsin	B10-1030

## ST

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Navya Raj	B10-1002
2	Selvi R	B10-1060
3	Joji M Samuel	B10-1279
4	Rajalakshmi Babu	B10-1186

## **EWS**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Jinumol M Chacko	B10-1035

## **PWBD-OH**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No	Category
1	Ammu A	B10-1223	UR

SC - NIL

ESM - NIL



#### **STATE - TAMIL NADU**

# **Un Reserved**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Ajith Mohamed A	B10-1236
2	Shalini N	B10-1114

## **OBC-NCL**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Chitra C	B10-1229
2	Ajith Mohamed A	B10-1236

#### SC

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	T S Veda Jyothi	B10-1077
2	Shalini N	B10-1114

ST - NIL

EWS - NIL

ESM - NIL

PWBD - NIL

#### **STATE - TELENGANA**

#### **Un Reserved**

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Chandrika Gudi	B10-1103

#### SC

S1.No	Name	Ref. No
1	Jakki Srikanth	B10-1142

OBC-NCL - NIL

ST - NIL

**EWS** - NIL

PWBD - NIL

ESM - NIL

Asst. General Manager (HR)